Latest News

Post Conference Tour programme

The Post Conference tour will be to the Hluhluwe area of Northern Kwa-Zulu Natal. The guests will spend two nights at the Anew Hotel Hluhluwe and Safaris, situated close to the Hluhluwe Game Reserve. All meals, transport and both nights’ accommodation at the hotel are included.

read more

Guest program 2019

Monday, 6th May: Full Day City Tour and uShaka Marine World
Tuesday, 7th May: Full Day Midlands Tour and High Tea at Oyster Box Hotel

read more


NOTICE for the 2019 S.I.T. CONFERENCE Hilton Durban, Durban, Republic of South Africa, May 5-8, 2019 The 78th Annual S.I.T. Technical Conference will be held in Durban, Republic of South Africa, from Sunday, May 5th to Wednesday, May 8th , 2019.  Tongaat Hulett...

read more